Recycling

Exchange of old grinders for new.

Since the III quarter 2015. The Lipetsk machine-tool constructing enterprise starts the large-scale program of utilization of the old equipment, offering in exchange the new and technically improved models of machines of own production.

There were at the moment many small shops which are engaged in restoration and second-hand repair of machines. Use in operation of such machines is unsafe. Under the guise of our production sell fakes.

Considerably to reduce the number of the old not used machines as a basis for repair and any creation of fakes, the Lipetsk machine-tool constructing enterprise suggests to hand over the old grinders which are available for you and to receive in exchange the new and technically improved machines at a discount.

All collected old equipment will go for melting on the Lipetsk plant "Free Falcon" where now absolutely new beds for our new machines are cast.

Address us, and you receive the offer on machines on the most favorable conditions in the market. Call!

398037 Трубный проезд, 5Е г. Липецк
Липецкое станкостроительное предприятие 8-800-500-74-30
Бесплатный звонок по России

8-800-500-74-30

Режим работы: пн-чт: 8:30-17:30, пт: 8.30-16.30

Программа утилизации

Обмен старых шлифовальных станков на новые.

С III квартала 2015г. Липецкое станкостроительное предприятие запускает масштабную программу утилизации старого оборудования, предлагая взамен новые и технически улучшенные модели станков собственного производства.

В настоящий момент появилось много небольших цехов, которые занимаются восстановлением и ремонтом б/у станков. Использование в работе таких станков небезопасно. Под видом нашей продукции продают подделки.

Чтобы значительно сократить количество старых не используемых станков, как основу для ремонта и создания разного рода подделок, Липецкое станкостроительное предприятие предлагает сдать имеющиеся у вас старые шлифовальные станки и получить взамен новые и технически улучшенные станки со скидкой.

Обращайтесь к нам, и Вы получите предложение на станки на самых выгодных на рынке условиях. Звоните!

8-800-500-74-30